Head

Mag. Dr. Michael Hofer
Responsibility for personnel and budget, conception, planning and coordination of evaluations, further development of the quality assurance system, quality audit

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18010
e-mail: michael.hofer@univie.ac.at

Staff members

Mag. Dr. Lukas Mitterauer
Deputy Head of the Unit, course evaluations, surveys of university graduates, evaluation of curricula and studies, survey and analyses relevant to tertiary education

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18002
e-mail: lukas.mitterauer@univie.ac.at

 

Dr. Astrid Baerwolf, M.A.
Professorial appointment procedures, research and analysis of peer reviewers

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18007
e-mail: astrid.baerwolf@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Sara John
Evaluation of faculties and centres, development of strategies and methods for research evaluation, data preparation, qualitative and quantitative analyses

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18009
e-mail: sara.john@univie.ac.at

 

Simone Kostenzer
Course evaluations, configuration of electronic evaluations (EvaSys), lecture hall online evaluation, paper-pencil-evaluation, contact person for teachers and evaluation representatives, support with other evaluations, Office of the Ethics Committee

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18001
e-mail: simone.kostenzer@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Franziska Kurka, BSc MSc
Professorial appointment procedures, evaluations, surveys, alumni studies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18008
e-mail: franziska.kurka@univie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Pol. Jürgen Roth
Evaluation of faculties, service units and administrative units, quality assurance systems and audit preparation

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18005
e-mail: juergen.roth@univie.ac.at

 

Claudia Stermsek, BA
Secretariat, administrative implementation of evaluations of faculties, service units and administrative units, accounting (SABs,...), budget administratio, Coordination of the Ombuds Office for ensuring compliance with good scientific practice

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18006
e-mail: claudia.stermsek@univie.ac.at

 

Erik Stuible, BA
Course evaluations, configuration of electronic evaluations (EvaSys), lecture hall online evaluation, paper-pencil-evaluation, contact person for teachers and evaluation representatives, support with other evaluations, website administration

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18003
e-mail: erik.stuible@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Valerie Toriser
On leave

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18004
e-mail: valerie.toriser@univie.ac.at