Team

Leadership

Mag. Dr. Michael Hofer
Head of the Unit, responsibility for personnel and budget, conception, planning and coordination of faculties, service units an other evaluations, tenure track procedures, further development of the quality assurance system, quality audits

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18010
e-mail: michael.hofer@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Dr. Lukas Mitterauer
Deputy Head of the Unit, course evaluations, surveys of university graduates, evaluation of curricula and studies, survey and analyses relevant to tertiary education

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18002
e-mail: lukas.mitterauer@univie.ac.at

Quality assurance specialists

Dr. Astrid Baerwolf, M.A.
Professorial appointment procedures, evaluations, surveys, qualitative analysis

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18007
e-mail: astrid.baerwolf@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Sara John
Evaluation of faculties and centres, development of strategies and methods for research evaluation, data preparation, qualitative and quantitative analyses

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18009
e-mail: sara.john@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Marcel Kalmar, MSc
Evaluations, qualitative and quantitative analyses

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18004
E-Mail: marcel.kalmar@univie.ac.at


Mag. Franziska Kurka, BSc MSc
Professorial appointment procedures, evaluations, surveys, alumni studies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18008
e-mail: franziska.kurka@univie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Pol. Jürgen Roth
Evaluation of faculties, service units and administrative units, quality assurance systems and audit preparation

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18005
e-mail: juergen.roth@univie.ac.at

Organisational assistants

Simone Kostenzer
Office of the Ethics Committee, Secretariat, course evaluations online in presence, contact person for course instructors and evaluation officers, support of further evaluations

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18001
e-mail: simone.kostenzer@univie.ac.at

 

Claudia Stermsek, BA
Secretariat, administrative implementation of evaluations of faculties, service and administrative units, accounting (SABs,...), budget and personnel administration, coordination of the Ombuds Office for ensuring compliance with good academic practice

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18006
e-mail: claudia.stermsek@univie.ac.at

 

Erik Stuible, BA
Course evaluations, Secretariat, contact person for course instructors and evaluation officers, support of further evaluations, website administration

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18003
e-mail: erik.stuible@univie.ac.at

 

Stefanie Wachter, BA
Secretariat, Course evaluations, contact person for course instructors and evaluation officers, support of further evaluations

Tel.: +43-1-4277-18011
e-mail: stefanie.wachter@univie.ac.at